Love quotes images

Love quotes images to your partner express your feelings to your partner by these love quotes images show him or her what are you feeling about him or her how much you care for him or her so these send love quotes images to your partner we can send these love quotes images to whatsapp,facebook to your love

love quotes

Love quotes images 

I’ve fallen in love wid U & I’ll never let U go. I love U more than any1, I just had 2 let you know. And if U ever wonder why, I don’t know wat I’ll say, but I’ll never stop loving U, today, tomorrow & every day.

True love quotes 

Never Love D ‘Cheating’ Heart. Never Cheat D ‘Loving’ Heart..
Ever love heart made 4 u, Just 4 u…

Falling in love with you… I don’t know how or when it happened. All I know that it is the best thing to have happened to me. I love you.

Best love quotes 

I trust you, babe. And you know what? That’s a better compliment than I love you. Want to know why? Because you don’t always trust someone you love, but you can always love the person you trust- forever.

As you admire the wonderful things God has made today, remember you’re one of them – wonderful inside and out. You’re blessed. You’re special. You’re loved. Loved by me!

Love quotes for him 

I wish to share my life with you. My morning and night, giving it all to you. If you ask why, I’ll say it’s because you deserve more than enough of that. I love you.

Of all those that are sweet you are undoubtedly the sweetest. No one else would have made me feel this way. You rock my world. I love you.

When I think of the beautiful moments that we share, I’m filled with gladness and a rush of love. Baby, my heart beats for you and I can’t just explain how much I feel about you. I just want to tell you that everything I’ve got is yours, because I love you so much.

Leave a Reply

