Love messages and wishes

Love messages and wishes  If you’re looking for where to get love messages and wishes  that you can send to your lover and make him or her wanting to have you around them at all time, then you’re in the right place now to read and put to use lots of the love messages and wishes  you can find here

love images

Love messages and wishes 

If I die and go 2 heaven, I put UR name on a golden star.
So that all the angels can see how much I adore U. I LOVE YOU

Love quotes 

If some1 waits for you it doesn’t mean dat they have nothing else to do..
It just means dat nthng else is more important than you
& that some1 is special 1 who loves you

I wished on a star one night, wished to have a friend I will love for life, days passed and I started to cry, I didn’t know that my wish came true coz the person I wished for was you.

Love quotes images 

As I lay down the cards in the game of solitaire. I see the king and queen of hearts side by side, I remember you and me and how you left me for the jack of hearts.

If you were cheese, I would be a mouse so I can nibble you bit by bit. If you were milk, I would be a cat so I can drink you sip by sip. But if you were a mouse, I would still be a cat so I can devour you piece by piece. I love you.

Inspirational love quotes 

I’ve put everything in you.. my love, my care, my attention, my life. Close your eyes and just feel that. You will know how much I love you.

I look at you and I realize just how much you’ve been a part of my life, how special you are and how much you’ve made me happy. There’s nothing more I’d want than for you to be always by my side.

Leave a Reply

