Love wishes and images

Love wishes and images  collection of romantic love wishes and images  for your true love.. It’s a crazy thing, isn’t it? It’s so beautiful and brings so much happiness, yet it’s one of the most confusing and heartbreaking things in this world.Collection of love wishes and images that express true love in just a few words.

love images

Love wishes and images 

I trust you, babe. And you know what? That’s a better compliment than I love you. Want to know why? Because you don’t always trust someone you love, but you can always love the person you trust- forever.

Love quotes 

So far, every moment we’ve spent together has been awesome. But I promise you, that the best is yet to come. I love you.

is not true that love does not have boundaries. In fact, my love for you has created boundaries in your heart so that no one else can come in. I love you.

Love quotes images 

If you were cheese, I would be a mouse so I can nibble you bit by bit. If you were milk, I would be a cat so I can drink you sip by sip. But if you were a mouse, I would still be a cat so I can devour you piece by piece. I love you.

I love you and I wish there is a way you could just see into my soul and find the depth of passion, tenderness, and love that holds you closer to my heart than anyone or anything else.

Inspirational love quotes 

Somewhere in your heart, try to find a place for me.
Somewhere in your heart, I don’t care where it might be.
One little corner may not mean so much to you
But one little corner would be enough to see me through.

I love you to the moon and back, and you know that. I will never let you down, even if you make me mad, you can always ask me advice, I will never leave you.

Leave a Reply

