Deep love quotes

Deep love quotes Guys may not be the most emotional creatures but that shouldn’t stop you from sending deep love quotes to your boyfriend every now and then. No matter how cool you think you both are for mushy talk, you can never be too cool to tell him  or her  how your heart beats for him.or her deep love quotes you can send on whatsapp or facebook to your partner

123 love

Deep love quotes 

I trust you, babe. And you know what? That’s a better compliment than I love you. Want to know why? Because you don’t always trust someone you love, but you can always love the person you trust- forever.

Love quotes for her 

My love for you is so real, that it makes me want to do unreal things like jumping on the clouds and climbing on the rainbow. I love you

Falling in love with you… I don’t know how or when it happened. All I know that it is the best thing to have happened to me. I love you.

Deep love quotes 

As I lay down the cards in the game of solitaire. I see the king and queen of hearts side by side, I remember you and me and how you left me for the jack of hearts.

Love isn’t when you buy me things, when you spoil me with presents, love is when I see your smile and when you give me all your hugs, I love you!

If some 1s for you it doesn’t mean dat they have nothing else to do..
It just means dat nthng else is more important than you
& that some1 is special 1 who loves you
Love messages 

The most loveliest life is living with the person who loves u…..& the most loveliest death is dying in the arms of the one you love…..

I wish every day is celebration of love and you will be my valentine. You dying for me wouldn’t have been better than you living for me. I love you.

Leave a Reply

