Best love quotes

Best love quotes If love has left you tongue-tied and at a loss for words, you’re not alone- but we are here to help.Collection of best love quotes  that express true love in just a few words. So, you are in love and you find yourself thinking about that special person all long day collections of the best love quotes  for Boyfriend or Girlfriend, best love quotes  for Husband or Wife.

love 2

Best love quotes 

Our lives are like a romantic movie played again and again. We smile, we flirt, we laugh and we fight – and we do it all over again. I love you.

True love quotes 

I may never be able to love you the way you want me to but I love you with all that I have and will continue do so for the rest of my life.

I look at you and I realize just how much you’ve been a part of my life, how special you are and how much you’ve made me happy. There’s nothing more I’d want than for you to be always by my side.

Best love quotes 

As you admire the wonderful things God has made today, remember you’re one of them – wonderful inside and out. You’re blessed. You’re special. You’re loved. Loved by me!

I love you to the moon and back, and you know that. I will never let you down, even if you make me mad, you can always ask me advice, I will never leave you.

love quotes for him 

I always lose control when you by my side.
U have bcom the light of my life.
I always enjoy the time i spend with you.
I think i’m falling in love with you!

I’ve fallen in love wid U & I’ll never let U go. I love U more than any1, I just had 2 let you know. And if U ever wonder why, I don’t know wat I’ll say, but I’ll never stop loving U, today, tomorrow & every day.

Leave a Reply

