Love messages and images

Love messages and images for your partner Love. It’s a crazy thing, isn’t it? It’s so beautiful and brings so much happiness, yet it’s one of the most confusing and  heartbreaking things in this world. If love has left you tongue-tied and at a loss for words, you’re not alone- but we are here to help.these messages and images we can send on whats app ,Facebook to your partner

lo ve

Love messages and images 

Falling in love with you… I don’t know how or when it happened. All I know that it is the best thing to have happened to me. I love you.

Love quotes for her 

From random laughs to random kisses, our love has put me in a blissful state of randomness that I never want to come out of. I love you.

The sun can rise, the sun can set, but my day will never start until I get. A text from you, followed by a hug, and later a lot of kisses over a warm coffee mug. I love you.

Deep love quotes 

I’ve put everything in you.. my love, my care, my attention, my life. Close your eyes and just feel that. You will know how much I love you.

It’s magic each time we hold each other, each time we cuddle, and each time we kiss. I feel goosebumps all over again. I never want to let you go for fear of losing you, so I just hold on a little bit tighter each day, refusing to let go. You will never know the warmth I feel inside me when I’m with you. You’re all I ever wanted.

Love messages 

I look at you and I realize just how much you’ve been a part of my life, how special you are and how much you’ve made me happy. There’s nothing more I’d want than for you to be always by my side.

 

Leave a Reply

